

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of February 2024. Look up districts & polling places at <a href="https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov">https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov</a> About this map

This map shows the Congressional Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by 2022 Session Laws Chapter 92, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes*Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Geospatial Commons</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro).

## **District Description**

Territory of Minnesota Congressional District 8:

Aitkin County

.

- This area in Becker County:
  - o Callaway
  - Callaway Twp
  - Eagle View Twp
  - Forest Twp
  - Maple Grove Twp
  - o Ogema
  - Pine Point Twp
  - o Riceville Twp
  - Round Lake Twp
  - o Savannah Twp
  - Spring Creek Twp
  - Sugar Bush Twp
  - Two Inlets Twp
  - White Earth Twp
- Beltrami County
- Carlton County
- Cass County
- Chisago County
- Clearwater County
- Cook County
- Crow Wing County
- This area in Hubbard County:
  - These precincts in Akeley Twp:
    - AKELEY TWP. P-1
  - Arago Twp
  - Clay Twp
  - Clover Twp
  - Farden Twp
  - Fern Twp
  - Guthrie Twp
  - Hart Lake Twp
  - Helga Twp
  - Hendrickson Twp
  - o Lake Alice Twp
  - o Lake Emma Twp
  - Lake George Twp
  - o Lake Hattie Twp
  - o Lakeport Twp
  - o Laporte
  - Rockwood Twp
  - o Schoolcraft Twp
  - Steamboat River Twp
  - Thorpe Twp
- Isanti County
- Itasca County
- Kanabec County
- Koochiching County

- Lake County
- Lake Of The Woods County
- Mahnomen County
- Mille Lacs County
- Pine County
- St. Louis County
- This area in Washington County:
  - o Forest Lake
  - o Hugo
  - Marine On St. Croix
  - May Twp
  - Scandia
  - These precincts in Stillwater Twp:
    - STILLWATER TWP. P-1