Congressional District 5 Lexington Circle Pines Coon Rapids Blaine C. D. 6 Congressional Districts County Boundaries Spring Lake Park [10] City / Township Boundaries Shoreview Highways Brooklyn Park Mounds View маріе Grove North Oaks OKA Fridley Brooklyn Center New_Brighton Arden Hills Hilltop Columbia Heights Crystal New Hope AMSEY **Plymouth** Robbinsdale St. Anthony Roseville C. D. 4 Medicine Lake 169 Lauderdale Falcon Golden Valley C. D. 5 Heights **C.-D.-3** Minneapolis St. Louis Park St. Paul Minnetonka Edina Minnesota Secretary of State Fort Snelling Richfield Mendota Heights

Bloomington Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of February 2024. Look up districts & polling places at https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov

Elections Division

This map shows the Congressional Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al., No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by 2022 Session Laws Chapter 92, as corrected under Minnesota Statutes 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under Minnesota Statutes Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the Minnesota Geospatial Commons (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro).

K O

Eagan

District Description

Territory of Minnesota Congressional District 5:

- This area in Anoka County:
 - o Columbia Heights
 - o Fridley
 - o Hilltop
 - Spring Lake Park
- This area in Hennepin County:
 - o Brooklyn Center
 - o Crystal
 - o These precincts in Edina:
 - EDINA P-06
 - EDINA P-07
 - EDINA P-09
 - Golden Valley
 - o Minneapolis
 - o New Hope
 - o Richfield
 - o Robbinsdale
 - o St. Anthony
 - o St Louis Park
 - o All precincts in unorganized territory:
 - FORT SNELLING P-01
- This area in Ramsey County:
 - o St. Anthony