

Congressional District 2

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of February 2024. Look up districts & polling places at https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov

About this map

This map shows the Congressional Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by 2022 Session Laws Chapter 92, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes*Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Statutes</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro).

District Description

Territory of Minnesota Congressional District 2:

- Dakota County
- Le Sueur County
- This area in Rice County:
 - o Bridgewater Twp
 - o Dundas
 - $\circ \quad \text{Erin Twp} \quad$
 - Forest Twp
 - \circ Lonsdale
 - o Morristown
 - o Morristown Twp
 - \circ Northfield
 - These precincts in Northfield Twp:
 - NORTHFIELD TWP. P-2
 - $\circ \quad \text{Shieldsville Twp} \quad$
 - o Webster Twp
 - o Wheatland Twp
- Scott County
- This area in Washington County:
 - o Cottage Grove
 - Denmark Twp
 - $\circ \quad \text{Grey Cloud Island Twp} \\$
 - \circ Hastings
 - o Newport
 - o St. Paul Park
 - \circ These precincts in Woodbury:
 - WOODBURY P-14
 - WOODBURY P-15