## **Legislative District 9B**

Hawley Twp	Eglon Twp	Lake Park Twp	Audubon Twp		34 Erie Twp	Height of Land Twp	Toad Lake Twp	Wolf Lake Twp	Green Valley Twp	Straight	Hubbard=Twp=	87
Skree Twp	Parke Twp	<b>4B</b>	2	Detroit Lake	sB		<u> </u>	Wolfalake	valley Twp		UBBAR	Crow Wing Lake Twp
CI	32 - A Y	CormorantTwp	Lake Eunice Twp	Lake View Twp	Burlington Twp Frazee	Silver Leaf T.wp_8	Evergreen Tw	pSpruce Grove Twp	Runeberg Twp	Blueberry Twp =Menahga	Shell River Twp	Huntersville Twp
Humboldt Twp Barnesville	Tansem Twp	Scambler Twp	Dunnatarp	Candor Twp Verg	Hobart Twp	Gorman Twp	Corliss Twp	Butler Twp	Paddock Twp	71) Red Eye Twp	<b>5A</b>	Orton Twp
Prairie ViewTwp 94=	Norwegian Grove Twp	Pelican Two Pelican Rapids	Lida Twp North Lida	Dora Twp	Edha Twp	Rerham Perham Twp	Aig Pine Pine-Lake-Twp	Homestead Twp	Blowers Twp	Sebeka Rockwood Twp	227 North Germany Twp	Nimrod Lyons Twp
Tanberg Twp Roths	Trondhjem Twp saj	Erhards Grove Twp Erhard	Maplewood Twp	108 Star Lake Twp	Dent Dead Lake Twp	Ri <mark>chv</mark> ille Rush Lake Twp	Otto Twp	Neverork Mills Newton Twp	Bluffton Twp	Leaf River Twp	VADENA Wing River Twp	Bullard Twp
Akron Twp	OscarTwp	Elizabeth Twp	Friberg Twp	Maine Twp	Amor Twp Otter Ta	Ottertail Táil Twp	9B	106 Deer Creek Twp	29 Compton Twp	Vädena Wadena Twp V.	Aldrich Twp	Thomastown
Andrea Twp	Carlisle Twp	Fergus Falls Twp	Aurdal Twp	Sverdrup Twp	Everts Twp	Girard Twp	Henning Twp	Deer Creek	Oak Valley Twp		Aldrich.	10 Staples
Foxhome Twp	Orwell Twp	Buse Twp	Dane Prairie Twp	Tordenskjold Twp	Battle Lake	litherall Vinit Nidaros Twp	g Folden Twp	Elmo Twp	Woodside Twp	Bertha Bertha Twp	Germania Twp	Moran Twp
Bradford Twp	Western Twp	Aastad Twp	Dalfor Tumulitiwp	St. Olaf Twp	Eagle Lake Twp 78	Leaf Mountain Twp	Effington Twp	Parkers Prairie Parkers	Eastern Twp	Eagl Bên Wykeham Twp	e b Valley Twp	Ward Twp
Champion Twp	Lawrence Twp	Stony Brook Twp	59 Pomme de Terre Twp	Ashby Pelican Eake Twp	Lund Twp	Mille <mark>rvil</mark> le Millerville Twp	Leaf Valley Twp	Miltona Twp	Spruce Hill Twp	Burleene Twp	Clarissa O D D Br Iona Twp	owerville Hartford Twp
Tintah Tintah Twp	North Ottawa Twp	Lake Twp	ElbowsLake=79 Sanford Twp	Erdahl Twp	Evansville Evansville Twp	Brandon Twp	Ida Twp	29 Carlos Twp Carlos	Belle River Twp	Leslie Twp	Reynolds Twp	Long Long - Prairie Prairie
Redpath Twp	Gorton Twp	Delaware Twp	54 Barre	Elk Lake Twp	Urness Twp	Ga Moe Twp	arfield DOUGLA La-Grand Twp	Aléxandria Twp Nelso	<u></u>	<mark>Saki</mark> Gordon-Twp- 27		287 Round Prairie Twp
TRAVE	– Herm	an Macsville Twp	Roseville Twp	Land Twp	n 27 Solem Twp Kensington	Holmes City Twp	Alexandria Lake Mary Twp	Hudson Twp Forada	Osak 127 Orange Twp	West Union Twp West Union	Candota Typ	irchdale Twp
Dollymount Twp	Eldorado Twp STEVE			Swan Lake Twp	Fa Nora Twp	Mell Ben Wade Twp O P E	29 Reno Reno Twp	Leven Twp	Westport Twp <u>rd V</u> eStport	S T E	RN Sauk Centre	28 Melrose Twp
Leonardsville Twp	Everglade Twp	Pepperton Twp	Morris Twp	Framnas Twp	New Prairie Twp	/	newaska Long-Beach	28 //	Grove Lake Twp	Raymond Twp	Sauk Centre Twp Getty Twp G	4 Melrose
Congressional District Boundaries County Boundaries Lakes / Rivers Highways Shaded areas represent legislative districts City / Township Boundaries Railroads Major Roads 0 3.5 7 Miles												

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of May 2024. Look up districts & polling places at <a href="https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov">https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov</a> About this map

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by the legislature, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Geospatial Commons</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

## **District Description**

Territory of Minnesota Legislative District 9B:

- This area in Douglas County:
  - o Brandon
  - o Brandon Twp
  - o Evansville
  - Evansville Twp
  - o Garfield
  - Holmes City Twp
  - These precincts in Ida Twp:
    - IDA TWP. P-1
  - $\circ$  Kensington
  - Leaf Valley Twp
  - Lund Twp
  - o Millerville
  - Millerville Twp
  - o Miltona
  - o Miltona Twp
  - $\circ \quad \text{Moe Twp} \quad$
  - Solem Twp
  - o Urness Twp
- This area in Otter Tail County:
  - $\circ \quad \text{Amor Twp} \quad$
  - o Battle Lake
  - Blowers Twp
  - o Bluffton
  - o Bluffton Twp
  - o Butler Twp
  - o Candor Twp
  - o Clitherall
  - o Clitherall Twp
  - Compton Twp
  - Corliss Twp
  - Dead Lake Twp
  - o Deer Creek
  - o Deer Creek Twp
  - o Dent
  - Dora Twp
  - o Dunn Twp
  - o Eagle Lake Twp
  - Eastern Twp
  - o Edna Twp
  - Effington Twp
  - Elmo Twp
  - Everts Twp
  - o Folden Twp
  - Girard Twp
  - o Gorman Twp
  - Henning
  - o Henning Twp
  - Hobart Twp

- o Homestead Twp
- o Inman Twp
- Leaf Lake Twp
- Leaf Mountain Twp
- $\circ$  Lida Twp
- Maine Twp
- Maplewood Twp
- Newton Twp
- $\circ$  New York Mills
- o Nidaros Twp
- o Oak Valley Twp
- o Ottertail
- $\circ \quad \text{Otter Tail Twp} \\$
- $\circ$  Otto Twp
- Paddock Twp
- o Parkers Prairie
- Parkers Prairie Twp
- o Perham
- Perham Twp
- o Pine Lake Twp
- o Richville
- o Rush Lake Twp
- Star Lake Twp
- Sverdrup Twp
- o Tordenskjold Twp
- Underwood
- o Urbank
- o Vergas
- Vining
- o Wadena
- Woodside Twp