Legislative District 61A



Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of May 2024. Look up districts & polling places at https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov

About this map

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by the legislature, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Geospatial Commons</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

District Description

Territory of Minnesota Legislative District 61A:

- This area in Hennepin County:
 - \circ $\;$ These precincts in Minneapolis:
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-10 P-01
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-5 P-09
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-6 P-01
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-6 P-02
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-7 P-01
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-7 P-02
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-7 P-03
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-7 P-04
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-7 P-05
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-7 P-06
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-7 P-07
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-7 P-08
 - MINNEAPOLIS W-7 P-09