

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of May 2024. Look up districts & polling places at <a href="https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov">https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov</a> About this map

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by the legislature, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Geospatial Commons</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

## **District Description**

Territory of Minnesota Legislative District 58B:

- This area in Dakota County:
  - Castle Rock Twp
  - o Coates
  - o Empire
  - Farmington
  - o Greenvale Twp
  - $\circ$  Hampton
  - Hampton Twp
  - Marshan Twp
  - New Trier
  - Randolph
  - Randolph Twp
  - o Ravenna Twp
  - These precincts in Rosemount:
    - ROSEMOUNT P-6
  - o Sciota Twp
  - $\circ$  Vermillion
  - $\circ \quad \text{Vermillion Twp} \\$
  - Waterford Twp
- This area in Goodhue County:
  - $\circ$  Dennison
  - o Stanton Twp
  - o Warsaw Twp
- This area in Rice County:
  - $\circ$  Dennison
  - o Northfield Twp