Legislative District 49A Orono Deephaven 45B G, D SHADY OAK RD 46B Minnetonka Greenwood 45A Shorewood Excelsion HENNEPIN COUNTY ROAD 6 50A 48B Eden Prairie Chanhassen 49B Bloomington

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of May 2024. Look up districts & polling places at https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov

----- Railroads

Lakes / Rivers Highways

Major Roads

County Boundaries

City / Township Boundaries

About this map

Congressional District Boundaries

legislative districts

Shaded areas represent

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by the legislature, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the Minnesota Geospatial Commons (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

0.6 Miles

District Description

Territory of Minnesota Legislative District 49A:

- This area in Hennepin County:
 - Chanhassen
 - o These precincts in Eden Prairie:
 - EDEN PRAIRIE P-01
 - EDEN PRAIRIE P-02
 - EDEN PRAIRIE P-03
 - EDEN PRAIRIE P-04
 - EDEN PRAIRIE P-05
 - EDEN PRAIRIE P-06
 - EDEN PRAIRIE P-07
 - o These precincts in Minnetonka:
 - MINNETONKA W-1 P-A
 - MINNETONKA W-1 P-B
 - MINNETONKA W-1 P-C
 - MINNETONKA W-1 P-D
 - MINNETONKA W-4 P-B
 - MINNETONKA W-4 P-C
 - MINNETONKA W-4 P-D
 - MINNETONKA W-4 P-E