

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of May 2024. Look up districts & polling places at https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov

## About this map

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by the legislature, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Geospatial Commons</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

## **District Description**

Territory of Minnesota Legislative District 47A:

- This area in Ramsey County:
  - These precincts in Maplewood:
    - MAPLEWOOD P-11
    - MAPLEWOOD P-12
    - MAPLEWOOD P-13
- This area in Washington County:
  - These precincts in Woodbury:
    - WOODBURY P-01
    - WOODBURY P-02
    - WOODBURY P-03
    - WOODBURY P-04
    - WOODBURY P-05
    - WOODBURY P-06
    - WOODBURY P-07
    - WOODBURY P-08