

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of May 2024. Look up districts & polling places at https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov

About this map

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by the legislature, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Geospatial Commons</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

District Description

Territory of Minnesota Legislative District 3A:

- Cook County
- This area in Itasca County:
 - $\circ \quad \text{Alvwood Twp} \quad$
 - o Ardenhurst Twp
 - o Bearville Twp
 - o Bigfork
 - Bigfork Twp
 - o Carpenter Twp
 - o Effie
 - o Grattan Twp
 - o Kinghurst Twp
 - o Marcell Twp
 - Moose Park Twp
 - $\circ \quad \text{Nore Twp} \quad$
 - Pomroy Twp
 - \circ Stokes Twp
 - $\circ \quad \text{Wirt Twp} \\$
 - \circ $\;$ These precincts in unorganized territory:
 - LIBERTY PREC
 - LONG LAKE PREC
 - MCLEOD PREC
 - NORTH UNORGANIZED PREC
- Koochiching County
- This area in Lake County:
 - o Beaver Bay
 - Beaver Bay Twp
 - Crystal Bay Twp
 - $\circ \quad \text{Fall Lake Twp} \\$
 - \circ Silver Bay
 - o Silver Creek Twp
 - Stony River Twp
 - \circ $\;$ These precincts in unorganized territory:
 - UNORG TERR NO 1
 - UNORG TERR NO 2 PREC 4
 - UNORG TERR NO 2 PREC 5
- This area in St. Louis County:

- o Babbitt
- o Bassett Twp
- o Beatty Twp
- o Breitung Twp
- Camp 5 Twp
- \circ Cook
- Crane Lake Twp
- o Eagles Nest Twp
- \circ Ely
- $\circ \quad \text{Field Twp} \quad$
- $\circ \quad \text{Greenwood Twp} \quad$
- o Hoyt Lakes
- Kabetogama Twp
- \circ Kugler Twp
- Leiding Twp
- Linden Grove Twp
- o Morse Twp
- \circ Orr
- o Owens Twp
- o Portage Twp
- \circ Tower
- $\circ \quad \text{Vermilion Lake Twp} \\$
- \circ Waasa Twp
- o Willow Valley Twp
- \circ Winton
- \circ $\;$ These precincts in unorganized territory:
 - UNORG. PRCT. 11
 - UNORG. PRCT. 12
 - UNORG. PRCT. 13
 - UNORG. PRCT. 19
 - UNORG. PRCT. 20
 - UNORG. PRCT. 21
 - UNORG. PRCT. 22
 - UNORG. PRCT. 24
 - UNORG. PRCT. 9