

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of February 2024. Look up districts & polling places at https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov

## About this map

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by 2022 Session Laws Chapter 92, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Geospatial Commons</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

## **District Description**

Territory of Minnesota Senate District 28:

- This area in Chisago County:
  - Amador Twp
  - $\circ$  Center City
  - o Chisago City
  - Chisago Lake Twp
  - Fish Lake Twp
  - Franconia Twp
  - o Harris
  - o Lindstrom
  - $\circ \quad \text{North Branch}$
  - o Shafer
  - $\circ \quad \text{Shafer Twp} \quad$
  - o Stacy
  - o Sunrise Twp
  - o Taylors Falls
  - Wyoming
- This area in Isanti County:
  - o Bradford Twp
  - o Braham
  - o Cambridge
  - Cambridge Twp
  - o **Isanti**
  - o Isanti Twp
  - Maple Ridge Twp
  - North Branch Twp
  - $\circ \quad \text{Oxford Twp} \quad$
  - Springvale Twp
  - Stanchfield Twp
  - o Wyanett Twp