

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of February 2024. Look up districts & polling places at https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov

## About this map

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.* No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by 2022 Session Laws Chapter 92, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Geospatial Commons</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

## **District Description**

Territory of Minnesota Senate District 18:

- This area in Blue Earth County:
  - $\circ$  Eagle Lake
  - Lime Twp
  - o Mankato
  - $\circ$   $\;$  These precincts in Mankato Twp:
    - MANKATO TWP P-1
    - MANKATO TWP P-2
    - MANKATO TWP P-3
  - North Mankato
  - o Skyline
- This area in Le Sueur County:
  - o Kasota
  - These precincts in Kasota Twp:
    - KASOTA TWP. P-1
  - o Mankato
- Nicollet County