## **Legislative District 17A**

//			Eden Valle	y Luxemburg	Twp Kimball	Fair Haven TwpLy	den - Glearwa	tor	Bockor
Nou		No.	Edem	55 Watkins	Maine		Twp Twp	Silver	Deckel
Londo	n	Union		Forest	Prairie Twp <b>13</b> A	Sout <u>h:H</u> aven	Corinna Twp	Creek Twp	Monticello
	Irving Twp	Grove Twp	Manannah Twp	Prairie Twp	Water River	Southside Twp			Monticello,
Green			mon		Surver,		nandale	200	Twp
	·	<b></b>				î		Vaple 29B	
Spicer	ſ	1	<u>ک</u> {				55	Lake Maple Lake Twp	
Green	Harrison Twp	Swede		man	Kingston Twp			Lake Imp	Buffalo Twp
Lake Twp	100	Swedë Grove Twp	Harvey Twp 🔨	City Twp	Kingston	French	Albion Twp		Buffalo
	16B			City Twp		Lake Twp		ų	
					KER	Es mo	<b>29</b> A	Chatham Twp 🐺	
	Atwa	terGrover©ity			<u> </u>				
Kandi	yohi 🖌 🔏			Darwin Twp	MER	MM 2	Contract of	- my	
Kandi		G Acton Twp			Dassel Twp	Cokato Twp		Manualilla	<b>30A</b>
Tw		Acton Twp	Litchfiel	d Darwin			Middleville Twp	Marysville Twp	Rockford
	Gennessee Twp	Acton Twp	Litchfield			ars.			Twp
Fahlun		2	Twp			Cokato	t , y	Montro	se hor
Twp					15	1	Howard Lake	Waverly - 7	Delano
	Lake	4	22				The way a carro		~
	Elizabeth Twp	Danielson Twp	Greenleaf Twp	Ellsworth Twp	Collinwood Twp	Stockholm Twp	9	25	Franklin Twp <b>1</b>
	iwp				Twp		Victor Twp	Woodland Twp	
				MEEKER		C D 6 MD			
				MCLEOD		C. D. 6 WR		WRIGHT	
Lake	1illian			WICLEOD		C. D. 7 MCL	EOD Winsted	CARVER	Watertown
		7Cosmos	Cedar-Cedar	ills Acoma Twp	Line and the second	Hole Two	- 57		കാ
Lake Lillian	East Lake		Mills Twp		Hutchinson Twp	Hale Twp	Winsted Twp	Hollywood Twp	Watertown
Twp		Cosmos Twp							Twp
	<b>ANDIYOHI</b>		EEKER			SilverLake	= 7 =====		
	RENVILLE	16A RI	ENVILLE		hinson		Lester Prairie	Germany Ma	iyer
				مر			Prairie		Waconia
	Osceola Twp	Brookfield Twp	Boon Lake Twp	د Lynn Twp	Hassan Valley Twp	Rich	Bergen Twp	Camden Twp	Twp
Kingr	man	1.00				Valley Twp			Waconija
	Twp		I 3	EOD	17A Biscay		IJ	RVER	
			RENVILLE	Щ 		<u></u>	<u> </u>		5 48A
Birdi			KEN KEN	MCL			MC		
	Mel <u>ville Twp</u>	Hector Twp				Glenc	j oe <u>⊨-t</u> ₽lato	O Nonwoo Young	
Bird	Meinie Iwp	Hestor	Preston Lake Twp	Collins Twp	Sumter Twp		Helen Twp	212 Americ Young	Cologne
Island Twp		Buff	alo Lake		ownton	Glencoe	noion mp	America Iwp	Denter Terr
TWP		4	aloLake 212-St	ewart	ownion			Hamburg	Benton Twp
Norfolk	Тwp			15	3	New		11-	Hancock
		Martinsburg		T		New Auburn Twp		<i>A</i>	Twp
	Palmyra Twp	Twp	Grafton Twp	Round Grove Twp	Penn Twp Nex	_R	Green Gre	eñ Isle	CARVER
		Щ	_	Glove Twp	Ne		Green Isle Twp	Washington 25 Lake Twp	SIBLEY
			ш		MCLEOD	22		Lake ſwp	- Faxon≷Twp
		RENVILL	SIBLEY				<u> </u>		Bella
	Bandon Twp	R	S		SIBLEY		Arlington		Plaine
Birch		Wellington	Moltice True			Dryden Twp	Annigton	GIB	A CONTRACT
Birch Cooley	Тwp	Twp	Moltke Twp	Bismarck Twp	Transit Twp		Arlington Twp	Jessenland Twp	
								4	8 Blakeley
					throp	Gaylord	<b>1</b> 9	6	s (Iwp
Frank	in	airfax <del></del> ;;	<mark>19</mark> -Gibbon		touro b				<b>2</b> 2B
-2	Camp mp	L Y						Henders 4	on
Shern	AN REN	Cairo Twp	Severance Twp	Cornish Twp	) Alfsborg Twp	Sibley Twp	Kelso Twp	Henderson Twp	169
Twp	BD 11	4			and a set of the set o	) }			Tyrone
<b>15</b>	On m		of Newton Two	18Lafavette					JIT Twp
		Ridgely Twp We	st Newton Twp					A@ttawa	Тмр
	Congressional Dist		County Boundaries	Lakes / Riv	vers 🚃 Highways				1
Shaded areas represent City / Township Boundaries — Railroads — Major Roads 0 2.5 5 Miles									
legislative districts									

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of May 2024. Look up districts & polling places at <a href="https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov">https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov</a> About this map

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by the legislature, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Geospatial Commons</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

## **District Description**

Territory of Minnesota Legislative District 17A:

- This area in McLeod County:
  - o Acoma Twp
  - o Biscay
  - o Brownton
  - Collins Twp
  - o Glencoe
  - o Glencoe Twp
  - Hale Twp
  - o Hassan Valley Twp
  - These precincts in Helen Twp:
    - HELEN TOWNSHIP P-1
  - o Hutchinson
  - o Hutchinson Twp
  - o Lynn Twp
  - Penn Twp
  - o Rich Valley Twp
  - Round Grove Twp
  - o Silver Lake
  - o Stewart
  - Sumter Twp
- This area in Meeker County:
  - Collinwood Twp
  - o Darwin
  - Darwin Twp
  - o Dassel
  - o Dassel Twp
  - Ellsworth Twp
  - o Forest City Twp
- This area in Sibley County:
  - o Bismarck Twp
  - o Grafton Twp
  - o Moltke Twp
- This area in Wright County:
  - o Cokato
  - o Cokato Twp
  - o Stockholm Twp