## Senate District 17

		{	Maine /	outh Haven	Clearwalk	Silver Creek Twp	25	Rig BigLake	Elk River
Union Grove Twp	Manannah Twp	Forest Prairie Twp	Kingston Twp	Southside Twp	Corinna Twp	Maple Lake Twp	Monticell Monticell Twp		Otsego
4 Swede Grove Twp	Harvey Twp	City Twp	Kingston	French Lake Twp	Albion Twp	Chatham Twp	Buffalo Twp	Albe St. Michael 30 Hang	Rogers
Acton Twp	Litchfield Twp Litchfiel	d Darwin Twp	Dassel Twp	Cokato Twp	Middleville Twp		Rockford T	H St A	Corcoran <b>37</b>
Danielsor	n Twp 22 Greenleaf Twp	Ellsworth Twp	15 Collinwood Twp	Stockholm Twp	Uictor Twp	Woodland Twp	Eranklin Twp	Greenfield 55 Lo Independence Maple	oretto Medina
Cosmos	1(			C. D. 6 WRI		WRIGH	<u> </u>		Long
Twp Cosmos	Cedar Mills	MCLEOD	Hutchinson Twp	C. D. 7 MCL Hale Twp	Winsted Twp	CARVE Hollywood Twp	Watertown Control	Minnetrista 45 Sprir Mound	Wayzata Orono Minnetonka gPark Beach Deephayen Tonka Bay (
	ENVILLE	Hute	chinson	Silven/Lake=	N Leste	ew Germany	Mayer Bo	nifacius Sho	Greenwood Excelsior
Brookfiek Twp	d Boon Lake Twp		Hassan Valley Twp Biscay	Rich Valley Twp	Leşte Prairi Bergen Twp O U J J J	e B All Camden Twp	Waconia Twp	S Laketown Twp	Chanhassen 8 41 Chaska
Hector Twp	Preston Lake Twp	Collins Twp	Sumter Twp	17 Glencoet wp	je <u>⊨</u> Plato. Helen Twp	Norweö Young America America America Hanniburg	d 284 a Cologn Benton Twp	212 Dahlgren Twp	Carver Are Louisville
Martinsb Twp	urg Grafton Twp	Round Grove Twp		Auburn Twp 7-Auburn	Green Gre Isle Twp		Hancock Twp CARVER SIBLEY	San Francisco Twp	54 169 282
			MCLEOD	22		Lake Iwp	=Faxon_Twp_25	Lawrence L	Sand Creek Twp
REI	m Moltke Twp	Bismarck Twp	SIBLEY	Dryden Twp	Arlington 5 Arlington Twp 19	Jessenland Twp	Bakeley Twp	elle Plaine Belle Plaine Twp	21 Helena Twp 58
<b>h</b>			hrop <del></del>			<u> </u>		SCOTT	
Cairo Twp	Severance Twp	Cornish Twp	Alfsborg Twp	Sibley Twp	Kelso Twp	Henderson Twp	Tyrone Twp	LE SUEUR Derrynane Twp 22 He	Lanesburgh Tŵp idelberg
Ridgely Twp Home Tw	West Newton Twp	. D. 1 Lafayetti Lafayette Twp	e NICOLLE Bernadotte Twp 1	Sweden	Lake Prairie Twp	Le Stieur 112 Ottawa Tw	Sharon Twp	Lexington Twp	Montgomery Montgomery Twp
Congressional District Boundaries County Boundaries Lakes / Rivers Highways Shaded areas represent senate districts City / Township Boundaries + Railroads - Major Roads									

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of February 2024. Look up districts & polling places at <a href="https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov">https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov</a> About this map

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by 2022 Session Laws Chapter 92, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Geospatial Commons</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

## **District Description**

Territory of Minnesota Senate District 17:

- This area in Carver County:
  - Camden Twp
  - o Carver
  - o Dahlgren Twp
  - o Hamburg
  - o Hancock Twp
  - $\circ \quad \text{Hollywood Twp} \\$
  - o New Germany
  - Norwood Young America
  - o San Francisco Twp
  - o Watertown
  - Watertown Twp
  - Young America Twp
  - McLeod County
  - This area in Meeker County:
    - Collinwood Twp
    - o Darwin
    - o Darwin Twp
    - o Dassel
    - o Dassel Twp
    - o Ellsworth Twp
    - Forest City Twp
  - Sibley County
  - This area in Wright County:
    - o Cokato
    - Cokato Twp
    - o Stockholm Twp