

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of February 2024. Look up districts & polling places at https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov

About this map

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by 2022 Session Laws Chapter 92, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Geospatial Commons</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

District Description

Territory of Minnesota Senate District 13:

- This area in Benton County:
 - These precincts in Minden Twp:
 - MINDEN TWP P-2
 - o Sartell
 - These precincts in Sauk Rapids:
 - SAUK RAPIDS P-1
 - SAUK RAPIDS P-2
 - SAUK RAPIDS P-3
 - SAUK RAPIDS P-4
 - SAUK RAPIDS P-5
 - o Sauk Rapids Twp
- This area in Stearns County:
 - o Albany
 - $\circ \quad \text{Albany Twp} \quad$
 - \circ Avon
 - \circ Avon Twp
 - o Brockway Twp
 - \circ Clearwater
 - o Cold Spring
 - o Collegeville Twp
 - o Eden Lake Twp
 - o Eden Valley
 - \circ Fair Haven Twp
 - Farming Twp
 - \circ Holding Twp
 - \circ Holdingford
 - \circ Kimball
 - o Krain Twp
 - o Le Sauk Twp
 - Luxemburg Twp
 - \circ Lynden Twp
 - Maine Prairie Twp
 - Munson Twp
 - o Paynesville
 - o Paynesville Twp
 - \circ Richmond

- \circ Rockville
- o Roscoe
- \circ St. Anthony
- These precincts in St. Joseph:
 - ST JOSEPH P1
- \circ $\;$ These precincts in St. Joseph Twp:
 - ST JOSEPH TWP P1
- \circ St. Stephen
- \circ St. Wendel Twp
- o Sartell
- o Wakefield Twp