

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of May 2024. Look up districts & polling places at https://pollfinder.sos.mn.gov

## About this map

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Wattson, et al. v. Simon, et al.*, No. A21-0243 and A21-0546, on Feburary 15, 2022, as modified by the legislature, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2, or as adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the <u>Minnesota Geospatial Commons</u> (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

## **District Description**

Territory of Minnesota Legislative District 11B:

- This area in Chisago County:
  - o Nessel Twp
  - o Rush City
  - $\circ$  Rushseba Twp
- This area in Kanabec County:
  - $\circ \quad \text{Arthur Twp} \quad$
  - o Braham
  - o Brunswick Twp
  - Comfort Twp
  - $\circ \quad \text{Grass Lake Twp} \quad$
  - o Grasston
  - Knife Lake Twp
  - o Kroschel Twp
  - o Mora
  - Pomroy Twp
  - o Quamba
  - $\circ \quad \text{Whited Twp} \quad$
- This area in Pine County:
  - $\circ \quad \text{Arlone Twp} \quad$
  - $\circ \quad \text{Arna Twp} \quad$
  - o Askov
  - o Barry Twp
  - $\circ$  Bremen Twp
  - o Brook Park
  - o Brook Park Twp
  - o Chengwatana Twp
  - o Clover Twp
  - o Crosby Twp
  - o Danforth Twp
  - Dell Grove Twp
  - $\circ$  Finlayson
  - Finlayson Twp
  - $\circ \quad \text{Fleming Twp} \quad$
  - $\circ$  Henriette
  - $\circ$  Hinckley
  - o Hinckley Twp

- Kettle River Twp
- Mission Creek Twp
- o Munch Twp
- Ogema Twp
- Partridge Twp
- Pine City
- Pine City Twp
- Pine Lake Twp
- Pokegama Twp
- o Rock Creek
- o Royalton Twp
- Rutledge
- $\circ$  Sandstone
- o Sandstone Twp
- $\circ$  Willow River
- $\circ$  Wilma Twp